top of page

Six novels and counting

I wrote Immortal coil because I was tired of the romantic, dull vampires that most books seemed to be throwing at us. I wanted violent, bloodthirsty monsters in my books. Originally, Immortal Coil was a novella, but as I continued building on the characters and the story line, i started to see a sequel forming. After Writing the second book, Immortal Clash, a unique plot twist developed that led me to write the final book in the Trilogy, Immortal Conquest.

My fourth book is Keepers of the Forest, about a boy whose ordinary summer is thrown into turmoil when a violent cult abducts him. It's the perfect crime. Only one person, a swim instructor, knows the boy is missing, but no one believes anything is amiss when the swim instructor makes the claim that he believes the boy has met with foul play. So the ameteur sluth takes it upon himself to find the missing boy.

Keepers of the Forest generated a sequel called The Fortress. Chris is now an adult, and there is a group of people who are willing to follow him through anything. He's going to need them, too. Something is coming, and those who are with him may be able to survive it. But will they be able to survive inside the Fortress?

My sixth book is called The Affected. A small town is invaded by an unseen force. Suddenly, no one is who you thought they were. Worse yet, people are disappearing. One man must figure out what is going on before his family is swallowed up by the Affected.

If you've read any of my novels, or short stories, I hope you enjoyed them. But even if you didn't please feel free to write a review, either on Goodreads, or Amazon, or use the contact page on my website and tell me what you thought.

Thanks for your time, and happy reading.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page